Registered Cities and Results

2017 Registered Cities-And Winners

Aitkin- Alec Kinzer and Emily Lundgren

Bloomington- Devan Brown and Jeff Grady

Buffalo- Justine Green and Abby Vogeler

Burnsville-Moriah Huerta

Cottage Grove- Desiree Robles and  Miracle Etuakwu

Cromwell- Kaylee Besch and Lacie Zoeller

Duluth- Classie Dudley

Eden Prairie-Braden Ross and Frankie Torres

Excelsior- Abby Holmstrom

Faribault- Margaret Beckmann

Harmony-Alex Lange and Megan Hendrickson

Hastings- Matt Leifeld and Lucia Bourbeau

Henderson- Shane Boehne

Hinckley- Lisa Lilyerd and Cortney Scarbrough

Inver Grove Hts- Kelsey Steller

Mankato-Aliya Mukamuri and Lauren Senden

Maple Grove- Avri Blashack

McGregor- Hannah Aldrich

Minnetonka- Clara Ranaivoson and Amanda Tahnk-Johnson

Motley- Macy Judd and Delaney Larson

New London -Melaney Madsen and Noel Dittbenner

Pine City  Michaela Engh and Samantha Leger

Pine Island Julie Milbrandt and Amanda Rogers

Richfield- Isabel O’Grady

Rochester Josephine Van Ert and Amber Sanderson

South St. Paul- Talia Wendlandt

Springfield-Katelyn Rose Watje and Grace Lynn LeBon

St. James=  Shannon Bruce and Mackinzee Miest

Staples-Delaney Larson and Rachell Fisher

Trimont- Skylar Tumbleson and Logan Potthoff

Wabasha-Kellogg Paul Cushman and Elijah Hager

Waconia- Maddie Backes

Warroad- Annamarie Wells and Erin Thompson

Zumbrota- Anna Schueler