Final Performance Group Schedule 2017

Performance Group Time Schedule-UPDATE

The Groups are listed below in City alphabetical order but groups will draw for singing order in the green room just prior to entering the performance hall.  Plan to be in the green room area at least 15 minutes prior to your group start time. If you are not in the green room when your group draws for singing order, you may lose your opportunity. Please plan travel time accordingly, as there are road construction projects near the venue.

Group A- 9:00-10:15 AM

Bloomington- Devan Brown              Buffalo – Abby Vogeler

Cottage Grove- Miracle Etuakwu       Eden Prairie- Frankie Torres

Henderson- Shane Boehne                Hinckley- Lisa Lilyerd

Minnetonka- Clara Ranaivoson          Richfield- Isabel O’Grady

Mankato A     Rochester- Amber Sanderson       Wabasha- Elijah Hager

Group B  10:30-12:00 PM

Aitkin- Emily Lundgren  Bloomington- Jeff Grady  Buffalo-Justine Green

Cottage Grove- Desiree Robles       Eden Prairie- Braden Ross

Faribault- Margaret Beckmann      Hastings- Matthew Leifeld

Maple Grove- Avri Blashack       Minnetonka- Amanda Tahnk-Johnson

Rochester- Josephine Van Ert       Zumbrota Anna Schueler


Group C 1:00-2:15 PM

Aitkin- Alec Kinzer                Burnsville- Moriah Huerta

Cromwell- Kaylee Besch            Excelsior- Abby Holstrom

Harmony-  Hendrickson              Hastings- Lucia Bourbeau

Hinckley- Cortney Scarbrough         New London- Melaney Madsen

Motley- Macy Judd   Pine City- Michaela Engh   Waconia- Maddie Backes

Group D 2:15-3:45 PM

Cromwell- Lacie Zoeller                       Duluth- Classie Dudley

Inver Grove Heights- Kelsey Steller       Pine City- Samantha Leger

Pine Island- Julia Milbrandt          St. James- Mackinzee Miest

Staples- Rachell Fisher                 Springfield- Katelyn Rose Watje

Trimont- Skylar Tumbleson               Wabasha- Paul Cushman

South St. Paul- Talia Wendlandt       Warroad- Erin Thompson

Group E 4:00-5:15 PM

Harmony- Alex Lange       Mankato - B    McGregor- Hannah Aldrich

Motley- Noah Han       New London- Noel Dittbenner

Pine Island- Amanda Rogers       St. James- Shannon Bruce

Springfield- Grace Lynn LeBon    Staples-  Delaney Larson

Trimont - Logan Potthoff          Warroad- Anna Marie Wells  

ALL CONTESTANTS- Following the final group, all contestants will meet in the upper lobby for a group photo while the judges deliberate.